IPN Board

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Executive Director: Vesselin Petrov, Bulgarian Academy of Science, Sofia, Bulgaria

petrov.vesselin@gmail.com ; vesselinpetrov@mail.bg

Executive Director elect: Maria-Teresa Teixeira, Lisbon University, Portugal

mtmvteixeira@gmail.com ; mt_teixeira@netcabo.pt

Secretary and Communications Director: Matthew David Segall, California Institute of Integral Studies, USA

matthewdavidsegall@gmail.com

Treasurer: Andrew Schwartz, CPS, Claremont, California, USA

Andrew@ctr4process.org

Founding Executive Director: Herman Greene, Chapel Hill, North Carolina, USA

hfgreenenc@gmail.com

Administrative Director: Kurian Kachappilly, Dharmaram College, Bangalore, India

kkachappilly@hotmail.com

Finance Director: Helmut Maassen, Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf,

Institut für Philosophie, Duesseldorf, Germany

maassen.h@onlinehome.de ; maassen@espt.de

Academic Director: Mark Dibben, University of Tasmania, Australia

mark.dibben@utas.edu.au

Head of the Board Development Committee: Yutaka Tanaka, Sophia University, Tokyo, Japan

yutaka-t@hoffman.cc.sophia.ac.jp ; cosmopolitan008@gmail.com

Student Representative: Alex Haitos, Texas A & M University, USA

a-haitos@philosophy.tamu.edu

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

Adam Scarfe, Department of Philosophy, University off Winnipeg, Canada

acscarfe2@gmail.com

Judith A. Jones , Fordham University, USA
jujones@fordham.edu ; jude.jones@comcast.net ; judejones@suscom.net

Robert Regnier , University of Saskatchewan Process Philosophy Research Unit, Canada
robert.regnier@usask.ca

Robert Mesle, Graceland University, Iowa, USA
bobmesle@graceland.edu

Andre Cloots, K.U. Leuven, Belgium  
Andre.Cloots@hiw.kuleuven.ac

Ronny Desmet, Centre of Logic and Philosophy of Science, Free University of Brussels  
ronny-desmet@skynet.be

Franz Riffert, University of Salzburg, Austria  
franz.riffert@sbg.ac.at

Yih-hsien Yu, Tunghai University, Taiwan
arche@thu.edu.tw

John Cobb, Jr., CPS, Claremont, California, USA
cobbj@cgu.edu

Xiao-Ting Liu, Beijing Normal University, China  
xiao-tingliu@263.net

Bogdan Ogrodnik, The Whitehead Metaphysical Society, Poland
bogrod@interia.pl

Zhihe Wang, CPS, Claremont, California, USA
claremontwang@yahoo.com

Tokiyuki Nobuhara, Keiwa College, Shibata, Niigata, Japan  
tnbhara@cocoa.ocn.ne.jp

William Desmond, Jr., NUI-Maynooth, Ireland  
william.desmond@nuim.ie

Michel Weber, Center Chromatikon, Brussels, Belgium
weber@chromatika.org

Arik Zsofia, Huganrian Whiteheadian Society
arikzsofi@yahoo.com

David Ongombe, Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo
ongombedavid@hotmail.com

Leslie Muray,  Curry College, Massachusetts, USA
lmuray@post03.curry.edu

Ludwig Jaskolla, (Munich, Germany)  
l.jaskolla@hfph.mwn.de

Denys Zhadiaiev, University of Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

dzhadiaiev@windowslive.com

Ignacio Castuera, USA

agne23@aol.com

Eugene Shirley , Pando Populus, USA

Eugene@PandoPopulus.com

Lilia Dias Marianno, Federal Univ. of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

lilia.marianno@gmail.com

Luca Vanzago, Pavia University, Italy

luca.vanzago@unipv.it

Paul Stenner, Open University, UK

paul.stenner@open.ac.uk

Michael Heather, UK

Michael.Heather@btinternet.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s